Reviews

We’d love to hear from you so please leave us a review, thank you.

Default Avatar75
Judy castle
6 11 2021

Just recieved the most wonderful bouquet ,natural hand tied my favourite, I can highly recommend simply flowers their flowers are so fresh too .wouldn't want any from anywhere else they make special occasions even more special x

Default Avatar75
Louise Melling
18/10/2021

Beautiful fresh flowers, a lovely selection of autumnal colours, beautifully presented, delivered to my door. They are fabulous.

Default Avatar75
Cath Pollard
1st October

Having just moved to Bailiff Bridge some kind friends sent a bouquet through Simply Flowers. They are absolutely beautiful and so fresh. Thank you to whoever made them. We will certainly be using you in the future.

Default Avatar75
Irene Wickens
18th Sept 2021

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from you today from my husband for our 41st wedding anniversary. A lovely and varied selection of flowers, thankyou.

Default Avatar75
Janet McClumpha
30-8-21

My nieces, nephew and their partners bought me a beautiful bouquet for my birthday on Saturday. Its gorgeous. Thank you

Default Avatar75
Corinne
28th June 2021

Received a beautiful bouquet from a friend today. Unfortunately I was out but they were left in a safe place under cover. Everything was fantastic from the wrapping to the note and instructions. Lifted my heart at a sad time. Thank you

Default Avatar75
Aimee Law
18/5/21

From all the way in Australia I ordered a beautiful bunch of flowers for a family member living local to Brighouse. Gorgeous flowers every time and such an easy website to navigate. Thanks so much

Default Avatar75
Mrs Margaret Bertram
12/05/21

I would like to congratulate you on the flowers i received for my birthday. My daughter Mrs Jayne Wood of Kings Street Pet Shop bought me a beautiful bunch of flowers from you on the 29th of April this year,,, they were for my birthday on the 30th April. So now nearly 2 weeks I have just thrown them away,, lasted long and looked beautiful,, well done

Default Avatar75
Irene Filby
8/05/2021

My son who was married here had Simply Flowers for his wedding a few years ago and they were beautiful. He lives in Australia and organises bouquets for my birthday and Aussie Mother’s Day which is this weekend. I have had many bouquets and displays from Lesley and her team and they are always stunning. My bouquet today is wonderful. To be able to order online from Aus and have them delivered next day is amazing. The flowers are always very fresh and last a long time. My Christmas arrangement set in oasis lasted two months what value.
Thanks as always to Lesley and stafff. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar75
Elizabeth Wright
12/03/2021

I have just received the most beautiful bouquet of flowers for Mothering Sunday. The number of blooms and the colour co-ordination of the arrangement is simply wonderful. I have used Simply Flowers in the past and was very impressed with the arrangement I ordered that time, I'm so lucky to be the recipient of such lovely flowers. Thank you so much for taking such care and paying so much attention to producing this lovely bouquet.

Default Avatar75
Lesley Taylor
14/02/2021

I received a beautiful crate of goodies today. The flowers were absolutely stunning. It was like a treasure trove, every time I took an item out, there was another. What a beautiful gift & brilliantly put together even down to the book. I have received many bouquets from you and each and every one of them were beautiful..... thank you

Default Avatar75
Carol Townend
13th February

Received the most beautiful tied bouquet this morning. I have ordered flowers from Simply Flowers many times over the years and they have always been really lovely. Lesley and her colleagues are so helpful and pleasant - it is a pleasure to shop there.

Default Avatar75
Sandra Hanley
13/02/21

Lovely surprise Valentine Bouquet from my husband.
Beautiful flowers, really fresh and vibrant colours.
thank you

Default Avatar75
Barbara Clark
10/ 02/21

They are simply beautiful.
It is always special to have flowers delivered. But these are such a lovely variety and put together so that I could just put them straight into a vase without spoiling the arrangement.

Default Avatar75
Janette
11/02/2021

Thank you for the beautiful bouquets of fresh flowers received yesterday for my birthday! 3 in total and each one different and stunning. My house looks like a flower shop and smells delightful. You are amazing 🙂 x

Default Avatar75
Tricia Foster
10/02/2021

Would like to say thankyou for the lovely Gift Crate you delivered to my friend today. She was very pleased with it and I have to say I was very impressed when she showed it to me. Will definitely use Simply Flowers for any future requirements.

Default Avatar75
Mrs.Margaret Owen
1/2/21

These flowers which were really fresh were an absolute delight. What a nice start to the week.

Default Avatar75
Stanley Robertson
23rd January 2021

Thank you very much, beautiful.display wife loves them.

Default Avatar75
Helen Clayton
14/1/2021

Simply Flowers went above and beyond today to ensure flowers I ordered for a friends daughter's birthday were delivered by walking with them in the snow a couple of miles each way. The bouquet is stunning and apparently smells divine and I absolutely appreciate all your efforts even when I had given the wrong house number against all odds they arrived and the recipient was over the moon on her special day. Thank you so much

Default Avatar75
Sharon
14th Jan 2021

Just wanted to say special thanks for beautiful flowers for my mums funeral.

Default Avatar75
Deb S
7 January 2021

Another beautiful bouquet from the Simply Flowers team ......they never disappoint and the quality is always fantastic. Absolutely recommend.

Default Avatar75
Judy castle
22nd Dec 2020
Default Avatar75
Marie Toora
13/12/20

Received my beautiful flowers as a birthday gift from my sister. The quality is fantastic as always and the bouquet is simply stunning. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an amazing florist

Default Avatar75
Suzanne
10 December 2020

Just received a stunning boquet of flowers from my daughter today for my birthday. They are absolutely gorgeous. I can't thank you enough. Beautiful!

Default Avatar75
Sarah Pearce
27/11/2020

THE BEST florist around!!!! The flowers are excellent quality, last for weeks. Rachel never seizes to amaze me with what she produces and often at short notice. Thanks Ladies x

Default Avatar75
Joanne Bream
16 Nov 2020

Ordered the florist choice bouquet for my mum and just seen a photo of the delivered bouquet. It is absolutely stunning and made my mums day. Ordered and paid on line everything super smooth and easy. Thank you

Default Avatar75
Mandy Tillotson
13.11.2020

My neighbours ordered me flowers from Simply Flowers and they are simply BEAUTIFUL. Thank you so much .

Default Avatar75
Gail Crossley
9.11.20

Beautiful, bright autumnal bouquet from my husband for our anniversary and wrapped in lovely recyclable paper. As good as the wedding flowers 16 years ago!

Default Avatar75
Mrs C Broderick
6th NOVEMBER 2020

My daughter arranged for some flowers for her dad and me to celebrate our 54 th anniversary and they are absolutely gorgeous. Fresh and scented, I couldn’t wish for any better. Thank you.

Default Avatar75
Gary Barnes
27 October 2020

The flowers for my Wife's funeral were absolutely beautiful, as were the flowers sent to me and the family by friends.
The flowers I sent as a thank you were also stunning and provided on the same day as ordered.
Leslie and the team are very helpful and listen to what you require and turn it into a beautiful arrangement.
Thanks to all at Simply Flowers for your assistance and support.

Default Avatar75
Jill Mitchell
26th October 2020

You never fail to please! The flowers, sent by our Family to cheer us up in these depressing times, are such vibrant colours & I know they will last not just days but weeks to give us so much pleasure.

Default Avatar75
Sam Crossland
20th October 2020

I received a birthday bunch of flowers today, delivered safely and considerately by Simply Flowers. They are absolutely beautiful and were presented as a hand tied, carefully selected bunch of flowers. The flower food was carefully placed inside the gift card envelope. They were delivered with care in the doorway of my home, showing consideration during this pandemic. I will be using Simply Flowers as my go to florist from now on. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Take care and keep safe. Sam Crossland xx

Default Avatar75
Christine Smith
October 12th

I had this beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to me , by you on my birthday on the 9th of October,they were from my friends the 2 Sheila's, they are such a lovely Autumn mix of colours and blooms, l love them.
I will certainly be using your shop in the future.

Default Avatar75
Janet Brunskill
09/10/20

Thank you so much guys for more fabulous flowers sent from my husband for a memorable day. So unusual, pretty from any angle and they smell amazing!!
I love your business so friendly and welcoming. Always good for a gift... love love love the wax melts!! ❤️

Default Avatar75
Alison Young
7th October 2020

Thank you for delivery of the bouquet I ordered.recieved a very tearful call from my friend this morning saying she had just recieved the flowers and they were absolutely beautiful

Default Avatar75
Margaret Spurr
28.09.1952

Just received some beautiful birthday flowers from my daughter and granddaughter from Simply Flowers, they are absolutely beautiful. A big thank you, will certainly use them in future.

Default Avatar75
Helen
29th September 2020

Just moved house and the landlords had left me one of your beautiful bouquets. It was a lovely welcome to my new home.

Default Avatar75
Diane spurr
28/09/2020

My family and I were thrilled with the Birthday flowers delivered today, great service and value for money!
Many thanks again, would highly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Diane Bills
20th September 2020

These fantastic people made my wedding flowers 16 years ago and still deliver high quality flowers 16 years later x thanks for my flowers on Friday beautiful as ever x

Default Avatar75
Sandra Tickner-Hobson
18.09.2020

Took delivery of the most beautiful bouquet of my favourite flowers on Wednesday. They are absolutely stunning. I have had wonderful arrangements from Simply Flowers, over some years, and I have never been disappointed. Wonderful personal service and customer care from the staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers, plants or gifts. Absolutely recommend without a doubt. We are lucky to have such a marvellous local flower shop in our town.

Default Avatar75
Jane Cowley
11th September 2020

Just received a delivery this morning of the most beautiful hand tied flower bouquet for our anniversary, organised by my son in Australia. Flowers are super fresh and I am delighted, thank you so much, I am absolutely converted to buying from you in the future. Thank you again

Default Avatar75
Judy Castle
13th August 2020

Stunning as always, hand tied my fave, natural colours, love them, had flowers from here for years they provide an excellent service I can highly recommend x

Default Avatar75
Bryony goldspink
12th August 2020

The most stunning bouquet of flowers arrived on Saturday for my anniversary, the most beautiful I've ever seen. I can highly recommend Simply Flowers!

Default Avatar75
Kim Mason
13/08/20
Default Avatar75
Gemma Richards
3rd August 2020

I absolutely love my flowers, I will definitely be ordering from you for every occasion we have. No more M & S flowers for us, just Simply Flowers. Thank you so much

Default Avatar75
Jade Cathrine
1st August 2020

Lesley, In a world which is a little bit crazy right now, your incredible kindness goes a really long way. Thank you so much for being lovely. Love from Jade xxx

Default Avatar75
Helen Moon
1st August 2020

Thank you for Mum’s flowers today....she loved them.

Default Avatar75
Alice Enderby
27th July 2020

The bouquet Amelia got me is gorgeous!! I love it!!

Default Avatar75
David Lumb
25th July 2020

Ordered very late on Friday and they came on Saturday morning at 9:30. I ordered a Luxury plant box and it was very well presented with quality plants.
A1 all round
Thanks Simply Flowers

Default Avatar75
Aileen Borland
21st July 2020

I said I’m May that my birthday flowers were just WOW...but equally WOW we’re the two I received yesterday....from Laura (that you delivered) and from work that I assume Bev collected...with not having flower class this year it’s just wonderful to have so much colour around...and I’ve not done them myself and not forgetting the plant from Janice!!! Thanks x

Default Avatar75
Jade Cathrine
18th July 2020

Absolutely stunning arrangement for my special Mum. 2nd time getting flowers from you and blown away by them both times. Mum loves them, thank you so much x

Default Avatar75
Fiona Mellor
10th July 2020

Love love love. Had a few things from you guys recently and the feedback has been lovely. So thank you ❤️

Default Avatar75
Jane Miller
10th July 2020

I absolutely loved the gift grate I had delivered today

Default Avatar75
Charlotte Clyne
26th June 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers, gorgeous arrangement and packaging! Would highly recommend and will definitely be ordering again.

Default Avatar75
Hellen Dunn
25th June 2020

Bought a gift box for my sister-in-law, thought I’d share one of her text messages as a review.

“Hi Hellen I know I keep going on about it but my present is so beautiful the flowers are the best I've seen I can't stop looking at them and the lovely box is now in use the wax melts smell divine and I've still got the candle and hand wash to use”
Thank you Lesley, it couldn’t have been more perfect xxx Hellen

Default Avatar75
JK
20th June 2020

Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet which you delivered today, an anniversary gift from my husband. They are lovely!

Default Avatar75
Charlotte Clyne
8th June 2020

I collected the most beautiful flowers today for my Mum, she was so chuffed she cried! Thank you again for such beautiful work

Default Avatar75
Claire
8th June 2020

Love your flowers......always beautiful and so fresh....highly recommended

Default Avatar75
Gail Gray
6th June 2020

Thankyou so much for delivery of the lovely suitcase gift set I received yesterday for my birthday from my sister in law. It was a beautiful gift which I didn’t even know you did. I shall definitely purchase myself for gifts now . Thankyou once more - it really made my day

Default Avatar75
Janice Vaezzadeh
3rd June 2020

I would like to send you my sincere thanks for the flowers for my Dad’s funeral today. (James Lennox)
The flowers were beautiful, and the Cuban flag was amazing.We appreciate your wonderful service.

Default Avatar75
Dawn
3rd June 2020

Thank you so much I can't believe how fast you delivered. Less than 2 hours of my order. My friend just message to say how lovely the flowers are. Thanks again.
Dawn xxx

Default Avatar75
Viv
31st May 2020

Thanks for the beautiful bouquets you have done for me recently, they have really brightened people's days!

Default Avatar75
Lisa Kelly
28th May 2020

Ordered flowers for a good friend, who has been poorly. Abut as we live in North East England and couldn’t travel to see her. Flowers were the only option. She absolutely loved them. Thank you for the amazing service

Default Avatar75
Beverley Clayton
27th May 2020

All the people that were there today said they were the best flowers they had seen since lockdown. They were lovely. Thank you.

Default Avatar75
Anneka Joy
25th May 2020

Massive thank you to Lesley for my beautiful baby shower flowers she delivered on Saturday! Absolutely stunning.....Blues for the baby boy

Default Avatar75
Aileen Borland
22nd May 2020

I just want to say thank you for what is probably the best flower bouquet I’ve ever been given. I just want time to stand still so they last forever, thank you.

Default Avatar75
Vicky Dutchburn
21st May 2020

The flowers that you did for my friends Birthday we’re stunning, some different flowers included. Thank you x

Default Avatar75
Kirsty Plovie
18th May 2020

I’ve just received the most beautiful bunch of flowers which were a complete surprise from my husband. Thank you so much.

Default Avatar75
Corinne Walton
16th May 2020

I ordered my Mum some flowers for her birthday and they were delivered today - she was absolutely thrilled with them!! A fantastic selection of different flowers in her bouquet and they smelt amazing, wish I could have seen them myself!! Will definitely order from Simply Flowers again. Thank you x

Default Avatar75
Paula Broadbent
15th May 2020

Thanks Lesley you never fail to deliver she loved them #bestflowers #bestflorist

Default Avatar75
Joy May
14th May 2020

My gorgeous flowers were delivered yesterday for my birthday. Thank you very much

Default Avatar75
Anya Langford
12th May 2020

Thank you for the lovely bunch of flowers delivered to my mother in law, she was delighted with them xx