Reviews

We’d love to hear from you so please leave us a review, thank you.

Default Avatar75
Margaret Spurr
28.09.1952

Just received some beautiful birthday flowers from my daughter and granddaughter from Simply Flowers, they are absolutely beautiful. A big thank you, will certainly use them in future.

Default Avatar75
Helen
29th September 2020

Just moved house and the landlords had left me one of your beautiful bouquets. It was a lovely welcome to my new home.

Default Avatar75
Diane spurr
28/09/2020

My family and I were thrilled with the Birthday flowers delivered today, great service and value for money!
Many thanks again, would highly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Diane Bills
20th September 2020

These fantastic people made my wedding flowers 16 years ago and still deliver high quality flowers 16 years later x thanks for my flowers on Friday beautiful as ever x

Default Avatar75
Sandra Tickner-Hobson
18.09.2020

Took delivery of the most beautiful bouquet of my favourite flowers on Wednesday. They are absolutely stunning. I have had wonderful arrangements from Simply Flowers, over some years, and I have never been disappointed. Wonderful personal service and customer care from the staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers, plants or gifts. Absolutely recommend without a doubt. We are lucky to have such a marvellous local flower shop in our town.

Default Avatar75
Jane Cowley
11th September 2020

Just received a delivery this morning of the most beautiful hand tied flower bouquet for our anniversary, organised by my son in Australia. Flowers are super fresh and I am delighted, thank you so much, I am absolutely converted to buying from you in the future. Thank you again

Default Avatar75
Judy Castle
13th August 2020

Stunning as always, hand tied my fave, natural colours, love them, had flowers from here for years they provide an excellent service I can highly recommend x

Default Avatar75
Bryony goldspink
12th August 2020

The most stunning bouquet of flowers arrived on Saturday for my anniversary, the most beautiful I've ever seen. I can highly recommend Simply Flowers!

Default Avatar75
Kim Mason
13/08/20
Default Avatar75
Gemma Richards
3rd August 2020

I absolutely love my flowers, I will definitely be ordering from you for every occasion we have. No more M & S flowers for us, just Simply Flowers. Thank you so much

Default Avatar75
Jade Cathrine
1st August 2020

Lesley, In a world which is a little bit crazy right now, your incredible kindness goes a really long way. Thank you so much for being lovely. Love from Jade xxx

Default Avatar75
Helen Moon
1st August 2020

Thank you for Mum’s flowers today....she loved them.

Default Avatar75
Alice Enderby
27th July 2020

The bouquet Amelia got me is gorgeous!! I love it!!

Default Avatar75
David Lumb
25th July 2020

Ordered very late on Friday and they came on Saturday morning at 9:30. I ordered a Luxury plant box and it was very well presented with quality plants.
A1 all round
Thanks Simply Flowers

Default Avatar75
Aileen Borland
21st July 2020

I said I’m May that my birthday flowers were just WOW...but equally WOW we’re the two I received yesterday....from Laura (that you delivered) and from work that I assume Bev collected...with not having flower class this year it’s just wonderful to have so much colour around...and I’ve not done them myself and not forgetting the plant from Janice!!! Thanks x

Default Avatar75
Jade Cathrine
18th July 2020

Absolutely stunning arrangement for my special Mum. 2nd time getting flowers from you and blown away by them both times. Mum loves them, thank you so much x

Default Avatar75
Fiona Mellor
10th July 2020

Love love love. Had a few things from you guys recently and the feedback has been lovely. So thank you ❤️

Default Avatar75
Jane Miller
10th July 2020

I absolutely loved the gift grate I had delivered today

Default Avatar75
Charlotte Clyne
26th June 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers, gorgeous arrangement and packaging! Would highly recommend and will definitely be ordering again.

Default Avatar75
Hellen Dunn
25th June 2020

Bought a gift box for my sister-in-law, thought I’d share one of her text messages as a review.

“Hi Hellen I know I keep going on about it but my present is so beautiful the flowers are the best I've seen I can't stop looking at them and the lovely box is now in use the wax melts smell divine and I've still got the candle and hand wash to use”
Thank you Lesley, it couldn’t have been more perfect xxx Hellen

Default Avatar75
JK
20th June 2020

Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet which you delivered today, an anniversary gift from my husband. They are lovely!

Default Avatar75
Charlotte Clyne
8th June 2020

I collected the most beautiful flowers today for my Mum, she was so chuffed she cried! Thank you again for such beautiful work

Default Avatar75
Claire
8th June 2020

Love your flowers......always beautiful and so fresh....highly recommended

Default Avatar75
Gail Gray
6th June 2020

Thankyou so much for delivery of the lovely suitcase gift set I received yesterday for my birthday from my sister in law. It was a beautiful gift which I didn’t even know you did. I shall definitely purchase myself for gifts now . Thankyou once more - it really made my day

Default Avatar75
Janice Vaezzadeh
3rd June 2020

I would like to send you my sincere thanks for the flowers for my Dad’s funeral today. (James Lennox)
The flowers were beautiful, and the Cuban flag was amazing.We appreciate your wonderful service.

Default Avatar75
Dawn
3rd June 2020

Thank you so much I can't believe how fast you delivered. Less than 2 hours of my order. My friend just message to say how lovely the flowers are. Thanks again.
Dawn xxx

Default Avatar75
Viv
31st May 2020

Thanks for the beautiful bouquets you have done for me recently, they have really brightened people's days!

Default Avatar75
Lisa Kelly
28th May 2020

Ordered flowers for a good friend, who has been poorly. Abut as we live in North East England and couldn’t travel to see her. Flowers were the only option. She absolutely loved them. Thank you for the amazing service

Default Avatar75
Beverley Clayton
27th May 2020

All the people that were there today said they were the best flowers they had seen since lockdown. They were lovely. Thank you.

Default Avatar75
Anneka Joy
25th May 2020

Massive thank you to Lesley for my beautiful baby shower flowers she delivered on Saturday! Absolutely stunning.....Blues for the baby boy

Default Avatar75
Aileen Borland
22nd May 2020

I just want to say thank you for what is probably the best flower bouquet I’ve ever been given. I just want time to stand still so they last forever, thank you.

Default Avatar75
Vicky Dutchburn
21st May 2020

The flowers that you did for my friends Birthday we’re stunning, some different flowers included. Thank you x

Default Avatar75
Kirsty Plovie
18th May 2020

I’ve just received the most beautiful bunch of flowers which were a complete surprise from my husband. Thank you so much.

Default Avatar75
Corinne Walton
16th May 2020

I ordered my Mum some flowers for her birthday and they were delivered today - she was absolutely thrilled with them!! A fantastic selection of different flowers in her bouquet and they smelt amazing, wish I could have seen them myself!! Will definitely order from Simply Flowers again. Thank you x

Default Avatar75
Paula Broadbent
15th May 2020

Thanks Lesley you never fail to deliver she loved them #bestflowers #bestflorist

Default Avatar75
Joy May
14th May 2020

My gorgeous flowers were delivered yesterday for my birthday. Thank you very much

Default Avatar75
Anya Langford
12th May 2020

Thank you for the lovely bunch of flowers delivered to my mother in law, she was delighted with them xx